Jan 29, 2020. The Sky Bistro offers the grandest lunch views I've ever experienced and I'm really excited about it's potential as a Banff wedding venue. Thanks a lot for great guide. Visiting Banff National Park will be different than previous years. The ceremony took place on the rooftop, complete with a backdrop of mountaintops, followed by the reception inside … Ski hill weddings are fun and exhilarating! Family-friendly 16. Banff Gondola: Wedding weekend in Banff - See 10,383 traveler reviews, 6,492 candid photos, and great deals for Banff, Canada, at Tripadvisor. When: December 19 - 30, 2020. I’ve been photographing mountain weddings since 2004 and feel very lucky to call this place home. Both Sky Bistro and Northern Lights Cafe restaurants are fully licensed, Whether you are eloping, hosting an intimate wedding or planning a grand wedding The Banff Springs has a variety of spaces suited to accommodate your guestlist. Wedding Decor & Planning by Evelyn Clark Weddings. about banff gondola. We live in Alberta (Banff National Park is located in the province of Alberta Canada), and still found the assistance of wedding planners helpful (while we were busy at work). I live in Canmore with my husband Kevin and our 2 rescue dogs Mabel & Olive. Share it! Flowers by Fleurish Flower Shop. The Bistro at the Banff Gondola is open for wedding receptions and can accommodate up to 100 guests. Carry 2 pieces of photo identification with you. Banff, Banff National Park and the many surrounding areas can provide spectacular indoor and outdoor venues for your wedding day. Group Functions, Weddings & Events above Banff at the Banff Gondola with a variety of group packages and dining options for your next event in the Canadian Rockies. Thank you for taking the time to leave your review, nd we hope to see you again soon. Matt . I really like this article and I found some great venues from this article. Banff Centre for Arts and Creativity. In Banff and Lake Louise you can exchange v